Staff Directory/Webpages

Webpage Links                                                           Email Links    
Mr. Todd Leroy Superintendent of RSU # 50 Schoolstleroy@rsu50.org 
Mrs. Marie Robinson        Principalmarierobinson@rsu50.org 
Mrs. Penny Daggett Administrative Assistantpdaggett@rsu50.org
Mrs. Debra Marquis Guidance Directordmarquis@rsu50.org
Mrs. Kathy Guiggey Guidance Secretary kguiggey@rsu50.org
Mrs Lynn RushSpecial Education Director for RSU#50  lynnrush@rsu50.org
Mrs. Carol McNally Special Education Secretary clmcnally@rsu50.org
Mr. Tom SmallDistrict Technology Director tsmall@rsu50.org
Ms. Susie TarrDistrict Technology Technicianstarr@rsu50.org
Mr. Daniel RossAssistant Principal/Athletic Director dross@rsu50.org
Mrs. Kala Rush 9-12 Englishkrush@rsu50.org
Mrs. Lisa Timberlake 9-12 English KHSltimberlake@rsu50.org
Mr. Tim Thoreson       7-12 History tthoreson@rsu50.org 
Ms. Deb Guiod Spanish dguiod@rsu50.org
Mrs. Bev Cullins K-12 Nursebcullins@rsu50.org
Mrs. Andrea Edwards 7/8 Language Arts aedwards@rsu50.org
Mr. Jeff Gordon9-12 Life Sciencejgordon@rsu50.org
Ms. Rowena Harvey 9-12 Math/Science
Adult Education Director - RSU#50
 rharvey@rsu50.org
Mrs. Laurie Libby 7-9 Special Education llibby@rsu50.org
Mr. Dylan Harris 9-12 Physical Education dharris@rsu50.org
Mrs. Melanie Cullins 9-12 Special Education mcullins@rsu50.org
Mrs. Carilyn Hanson7/8 Scienceclynn@rsu50.org
Mrs. Jessica Howes7-12 Art, 9 History jhowes@rsu50.org
Mr. Kyle Quarles     K-12 Music     kquarles@rsu50.org
Mr. Andrew Ciszewski 7 & 8 Mathaciszewski@rsu50.org 
Mr. Thomas Gregg     9-12 Mathtgregg@rsu50.org 
Mrs. Tammy JordanRSU #50  K-12 Librarian tjordan@rsu50.org